Celebrity 5 Minute Make Up Challenge!

Hey there!

So it’s not common knowledge that I started a Youtube channel and then never touched it! I know it’s not common knowledge because of my lack of views on my existing videos and the fact I have one subscriber! (Hey homie!)

So I decided to have a fresh start and come up with an original idea, which is almost impossible these days! But I managed!

Here is the Celebrity 5 Minute Make Up Challenge! I chose Lady Gaga’s blue make up look from the Grammy Awards in 2017! This was so fun to do!

 

lady-gaga-red-hair-grammy-awards

It would mean the world to me if you could give the video a watch and maybe even give it a cheeky like and/ or subscribe… or whatever, you know. It’s cool. ahem.

 

Much Love xxxx

Leave a Reply

