Wanna Be A Bad Bitch?

bebe

Bebe Rexha is a prime example of a bad bitch. Started out as a young girl from Brooklyn who dreamed to be a bad ass performer. It is only now that her talent is being shared worldwide with her ‘half release’ of her new album: All Your Fault (Part 1).

I’ve been a fan of Bebe’s since I heard ‘Hey Mama’ by David Guetta. Her part in the song was the main reason I downloaded it in the first place. Bebe gained more fame when she was featured on G- Eazy’s song: Me, Myself and I. That song would have been played at least ten times a day by every single radio station. Then she hosted the MTV awards last year and absolutely killed it! Suddenly everyone was like “Oh, who’s that? She’s cool.” ER, YEAH SHE IS!

Anyway, back to the album. LISTEN TO IT! I knew I was going to buy it when she released ‘I Got You’. That song immediately became my anthem to life! That song makes me want to put on high thighs, get a wind machine and grind on the air till the sun comes up. You know when you listen to music and you keep skipping every song because you’re not sure what you’re in the mood for? This is the song that I never skip! I am always in the mood for this song!

‘Bad Bitch ‘(refer to title), will legit make you feel like a Bad Bitch. It’s empowering and makes you feel sexy. The chorus will be stuck in your head for hours after listening to it. I know there are times when I need to be reminded to

‘Atmosphere’ and ‘Gateway Drug’ are also some of my favourites on the album. I honestly don’t dislike any of the songs on this album and am very excited to listen to Part 2!

GO BEBE, GO!

bebe-rexha-twerking-emas-2016__opt-364x205

Much Love xxxx

 

 

Leave a Reply

